Gelatto festival Melbourne

Hi everyone, feels like years since the last time I updated my blog.

Yep, so many things happened lately.

I moved to Melbourne Australia and this is my 6th week living here in Melbourne Australia after living in Jakarta for 5 years.

Australian life is so different with the life I used to have in Indonesia. Australia life is more quiet but many sparks around.

Few weeks ago there’s a Gellato festival held in Clayton Melbourne. There are so many Itallian restaurant along this area.

If you love Itallian Cuisine and you’re visiting Melbourne, don’t forget to visit this place.

I went to the festival all by myself. Quite cold that day and my heart is cold too to go to the festival all by myself, but I have a lot of fun there. Here are a few pics for you to see that I captured at the festival.

ENJOY

image

image

image

image
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Tinggalkan komentar