Facial with Orlane

Hi Friends, for you who also in love with Orlane Products this is for you.

Do you know that Orlane also have Facial treatment?

Well, yes they do.

If you live @ West Jakarta you can simply find them @ SOGO, Central Park.

let’s enter

About the Facial I’ve experience :

It took like an hour in a simple space. No machine use. The facial consisted of scrubing, masking and moisturizing.

as you all have known that I love products from Orlane, it’s made in France.

I found the room too cold when I did the treatment and a little noisy since my beautician chatted with her colleague.

Results :

I feel my skin smoother and brighter after the treatment.

You can have your own Orlane Facial @ SOGO, Central Park.

Special thanks to:

ORLANE,

SOGO, CENTRAL PARK, JAKARTA

Tinggalkan Balasan

